Mission

Members

Resources

Announcements

Annual Report

Policies and Past Actions

Ethical Investor

 

Members of the Committee

Jonathan Macey (Chair)
jonathan.macey@yale.edu

Darcy Frisch
dfrisch@hearst.com

Lucas Swineford
lucas.swineford@yale.edu

Elon Boms
elon@launch-capital.com

Etienne Greenlee
etienne.greenlee@yale.edu

Patricia Pedersen
patty.pedersen@yale.edu

Susan Wang
susan.wang@yale.edu

Harry Stout
harry.stout@yale.edu